Subscribe!
New For Subscribers
Issue 191 Features:
Editor's Couch: 20th Century Fox To Continue Providing Blu-ray Discs To Widescreen Review For Review

New Equipment
• CEDIA 2014 The Ultimate Report Part I: Audio

Your Home Theatre
• Audiophile Headphones: A Study In Spatial Surround Dimensionality Of 24 Over-Ear And On-Ear Headphones Sourced From The Smyth Realiser A8 Eight-Channel Processor And Other Stereo Sources–Part III

   
Contests And Announcements

Widescreen Review is now available on iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Amazon's App Store. Every special edition is also available. Subscribe today!
PLEASE NOTE: The app subscription is separate from a web and print subscription.

Like us on Facebook and stay "in-the-know" with our updates!

   
 
Blu-ray Reviews
November 23, 2014

Web Exclusive Reviews
Issue 191 Reviews
Recently Reviewed
Release Schedules By Month
   
Today's Headlines
November 21, 2014
Akamai Reports On 4K Internet Readiness

November 20, 2014
Netflix Streaming Eats Up 35 Percent Of Downstream Internet Traffic: Study

November 20, 2014
Imax CEO Defends 'Crouching Tiger 2' Release Plans: "Windows Are Going To Hold"

November 20, 2014
Disney Movies Anywhere Partners With Vudu

November 20, 2014
Starting In 2015, It Will Be A Lot Easier To Stream 4K Video From Mobile Devices To TVs Thanks To New Technology

Click here for more Industry Headlines...

   
Today's News
November 12, 2014
THE CRITERION COLLECTION ARRIVES ON FANDOR

November 12, 2014
Dolby Atmos For Home

November 3, 2014
Onkyo Releases Spotify Connect Firmware, New Remote App For A/V And Hi-Fi Components

October 30, 2014
Panasoinc Announces AX800 4K Ultra HD TVs Now Compatible With Netflix Ultra HD 4K Streaming

October 27, 2014
Fortress Seating Joins Azione Unlimited

Click here for more Industry News...

   




See What's In The New Issue Of WSR
or check out all of our back issues


 Subscribe to our RSS feed

Subscribe/Renew To Widescreen Review

Payment Processing


Reason #19 Why Readers Love Widescreen Review:

Iíve been reading WSR since Issue 1. I have never had any problem, any misunderstanding, or any doubt about their published articles or interviews. They are absolutely thrust full. The articles look like a Master Business Course. It is a fantastic well-written magazine with brilliant topics, thanks to the capacity of the editors and their teams. Years ago, I discussed this in Las Vegas with a George Lucas THX engineer, and at the end of two hours he agreed with me. My information was based on all the WSR issues I had read.

Luiz Antonio Picolo
P.O. Box 2587, Temecula, CA, 92593-2587 Phone: 951 676 4914 • Fax: 951 693 2960
Copyright © InformationAll Rights Reservedwww.widescreenreview.com • Web Site Established In 1995